Any Crypto sent to your BREET wallet address will be automatically shown in your history after 1 confirmation.

At "O" confirmation, the transaction has not been sent to a block. A normal transaction that receives no confirmations runs the risk of double-spending.

So, you will only see the crypto in your Breet history after 1 confirmation.

Once your transaction gets to 3 confirmations, your transaction will be completed.

If you need help, kindly reach out to our support team at [email protected] or Call/Whatsapp 08090569499.

Did this answer your question?